(navigation image)
Home Audio Books & Poetry | Community Audio | Computers & Technology | Grateful Dead | Live Music Archive | Music, Arts & Culture | Netlabels | News & Public Affairs | Non-English Audio | Podcasts | Radio Programs | Spirituality & Religion | The Shady Trees
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)

Listen to audio

item image

Stream (help[help])

MP3 via M3U

Play / Download (help[help])


All Files: HTTPS
[Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States]



DJ Soothe — “Another Netaudio Selection” (May 25, 2011)

something has gone horribly wrong 8-p
Prefer flash? · Embed · Questions/Feedback?

Episode 4 of ElectroSound podcast (mixed by Ilyas Mikanaev) is another selection of great underground tunes, made by independent Russian artists, as all music appeared in this mix is self-released only.

Ambidextrous - Barrackuda / self-released
The Dobro - The Earth is Crying / self-released
~▲†▲~ - Tangent Pile Wall / self-released
4 Position of Bruno - The Panic Attack of Young Mothers / self-released
moroza_knozova - Tskoy Mil / self-released
Milinal and Monokle - Any / self-released
Uniquetunes - Dr. Sartor / self-released
Heart Blockade - Next Station Spring / self-released
Yellow Blue Bus (feat. Xenia Mia) - Something Good / self-released

This audio is part of the collection: Electrosound Moscow
It also belongs to collection: Netlabels

Date: 2011-05-25

Creative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States

Individual Files

Audio Files VBR MP3
Another Netaudio Selectio 83.2 MB
Image Files JPEG
espod4.jpg 99.8 KB
Information FormatSize
espod4_files.xml Metadata [file]
espod4_meta.xml Metadata 1.4 KB
Other Files Derivation Rules
espod4_rules.conf 7.0 B

Be the first to write a review
Downloaded 141 times